Staff

Erin N. Schultz, MSW

Erin N. Schultz, MSW

Executive Director
erin@soarfoxcities.com
(920) 731-9831 x116

LeeAnn Stein

LeeAnn Stein

Director of Adult Services

Certified Social Worker, Adult Education and People First Fox Cities
leeann@soarfoxcities.com
(920) 731-9831 x112

Lisa McCallister

Lisa McCallister

Youth Services Manager

Autism Spectrum Disorder Certified, Youth Programs, Kidz Klub, Youth Respite
lisa@soarfoxcities.com
(920) 731-9831 x110

Ashley Gustafson

Ashley Gustafson

Director of Community Engagement 

Community Education, Advocacy
ashley@soarfoxcities.com
(920) 731-9831 x114

Paula Maurer

Paula Maurer

Program Coordinator

Adult Social Recreation and Respite
paula@soarfoxcities.com
(920) 731-9831 x124

Lindsay Wollerman

Lindsay Wollerman

Fundraising & Grant Manager
lindsay@soarfoxcities.com
(920) 731-9831 x111

Julie Biesterveld

Julie Biesterveld

Traumatic Brain Injury Support Program Coordinator

Brain Injury Support Group, Advocacy
julie@soarfoxcities.com
(920) 731-9831 x113

Diane Quella

Diane Quella

Administrative Assistant
diane@soarfoxcities.com
(920) 731-9831 x100

Zachary Wroblewski

Zachary Wroblewski

Accounting Clerk
accounting@soarfoxcities.com
(920) 731-9831 x118

Tammy Wittmann

Tammy Wittmann

Family Programs and Community Resource Coordinator
tammy@soarfoxcities.com
(920) 731-9831 x 122

Lisa Volkman

Lisa Volkman

Special Olympics Coordinator
lisav@soarfoxcities.com
(920) 731-9831 x109

Butch Grondahl

Butch Grondahl

Program Aide

Cy Schmidt

Cy Schmidt

Custodian

Jolene Verstegen

Financial Administrator
jolene@soarfoxcities.com
(920) 731-9831 x115

Font Resize
Contrast