Board of Directors

Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

Board Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every odd month from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. at 211 E. Franklin Street in Appleton.  Please call the office if you would like to attend a board meeting and address the board.  Board minutes are available upon request.


The Board of Directors are proposing a change to bylaws.  Membership feedback is appreciated till 4/30/2015.  Please forward your feedback to the board by clicking the link below.


Contact the Board

Board Members


Todd Klauer
Todd Steven & Associates
Vice President of Programs


Rico Tomasi
Omni Resources
Director of Delivery Services


Bryan Mueller
Thrivent Financial
Sr. Business Systems Analyst

JeffLangBoard Member & Past President

Jeff Lang
Omni Resources, Inc.
President & CEO

LauraMcCormickPast President

Laura McCormick
Little Chute Area School District
Director of Pupil Services

paul-meyerBoard Member & Past President

Paul Meyer
Lincoln Financial Group
Financial Planner

ElizabethNeumanBoard Member

Liz Neuman
Customer Supply Chain Solutions

Lisa-PiikkilaBoard Member

Lisa Piikkila
Coalesce Marketing
Owner/Creative Director

MRobinsonBoard Member & Past President

Mark Robinson
Georgia Pacific
Senior Engineer

Board Member

Cathy LaFrombois
Community Member

PollyBoard Member

Polly Vanden Boogaard
Appleton Area School District
Director of Special Education

Board Member

Gary Weber
VP – Manufacturing

Reg-WydevenBoard Member

Reg Wydeven
McCarty Law LLP

100736Advisory Board Member

Kassidy Skiba
Human Resources

Lance-NevinsAdvisory Board Member

Lance Nevins
LMN Services Incorporated

Finance Committee Member

Diana Rehbein
Community Member

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.